12 comments on “#Giveaway – DISARM: The Complete Novel by June Gray

  1. I’m a fan of stories with military heroes AND this one has a brother’s best friend scenario? I’m in. 😄

  2. This is absolutely one of my most favorite series of all times!! Loveeee it!!!! I always bragged about it and made my sister and two sister in laws read it so we could talk about it. Great job :)

  3. I love Disarm!! Henry Logan is a dreamboat and I have been begging June for a signed copy for months! It was one of the first series that I paced the floors waiting for the next novella to release, so exciting for it to be in one book and SIGNED!!!!! It would be awesome to win this!! Then I can stop stalking poor June hahaha….thanks for the opportunity!!!

I would love to hear from you

